Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
13 mai 2012 7 13 /05 /mai /2012 15:59

Hope my dear mom' is watching me
Hope my dear mom' is still beside me

Even if she left several years ago
Hope she can find a meaning to answer to all my questions
Hope enough to be around
Even if i can't see her

I hope she will find all my letters
Please can you see me?
I hope you'll see this question
Please do you love me?

Without you life is hard & bad
One day you decided to leave me alone
And you never come back

I still waiting for you, with a slight hope
I shouldn't but, this dream i would preserve it
Because without you it's hard
Without you it's still empty

I hope

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le blog de azucenacsyl.over-blog.com
  • : Ici sera raconté les mésaventures d'une caribéenne.
  • Contact

Profil

  • azucenacsyl.over-blog.com

Recherche

Liens